الرجوع إلى

جليل بنسودة

شريك رئيسي، القاهرة
يساند العملاء في القطاعين العام والخاص في وضع الاستراتيجية وتحقيق التحول واسع النطاق وتنفيذ البرامج الرقمية

لمحة عن جليل

جليل شريك رئيسي في ماكنزي وهو الشريك الإداري في مكتب القاهرة. قبل انتقاله إلى العاصمة المصرية في العام 2021، عمل جليل في مكتب الدار البيضاء لعشرة أعوام حيث كان الشريك الإداري لمنطقة إفريقيا الفرنكفونية.

اشتملت مسيرة جليل المهنية على مدار العشرين عاماً الماضية على أدوار قيادية في ريادة الأعمال عبر قطاعات مختلفة. وقد ساند مسؤولين حكوميين وقادة أعمال في أنحاء إفريقيا في مجالات الاستراتيجية وتخطيط الأعمال ومبادرات متنوعة ذات صلة بالتحول الاقتصادي الذي تشهده القارة.

وقد تخصص في تحقيق التحول واسع النطاق للشركات العامة والخاصة بداية من وضع الاستراتيجية إلى تنفيذها، وضمان تكامل الأعمال بعد الاندماج، وإعادة الهيكلة التشغيلية، وإعادة التوجيه الاستراتيجي؛ والتحول القائم على التكنولوجيا، ومن ذلك وضع خرائط الطريق الرقمية والبيانات، وإنشاء المصانع الرقمية، استراتيجية البيانات والحوكمة، وتسليم البيانات وحالات الاستخدام الرقمي.

ويساند جليل الشركات في قطاعي الخدمات المالية والصناعة في العديد من المحاور؛ مثل استراتيجيات الاستثمار والتنمية الصناعية واستراتيجيات النمو وتنفيذ العناية الواجبة وإعادة الهيكلة المالية ووضع استراتيجيات دخول الأسواق.

ويعد جليل من رواد الأعمال المخضرمين، برصيد خبرات يتجاوز 12 عامًا قبل انضمامه إلى ماكنزي، حيث شغل مناصب إدارية عليا في العديد من القطاعات، ومنها الطيران والمصارف والأدوية. كما قام ببناء وإدارة مشروع جديد في صناعة الجبس بالمغرب، والذي أصبح من أهم مشاريع هذه الصناعة في شمال إفريقيا.

المؤهلات التعليمية

جامعة الدراسات العليا لإدارة الأعمال – لوزان
درجة الماجستير في الخدمات المصرفية والمالية
درجة البكالوريوس في الإدارة والخدمات المالية

Back to

Jalil Bensouda

Senior Partner, Cairo
Supports public and private clients on strategy, large scale transformations, and digital programs

About Jalil

Jalil is a senior partner at McKinsey and the managing partner of our Cairo office. Before moving to Cairo in 2021, Jalil was based in Casablanca for ten years where he was managing partner for Francophone Africa at McKinsey.

Jalil has worked during the last 20 years both as an entrepreneur and business leader across a range of industries. He supports senior government and business leaders across Africa to advise them on strategy, business planning, and various initiatives related to the economic transformation underway in the continent.

He specializes in large-scale transformation of public and private organizations from strategy to implementation, including post-merger integration, operational restructuring, and strategic reorientation; and tech-enabled transformation, including digital and data roadmaps, setup of digital factories, data strategy and governance, and delivery of data and digital use cases.

Jalil supports financial and industrial companies on various issues, such as investment and industrial development strategies, growth strategies, due diligence, financial restructuring, and market launch strategies.

Jalil is a driven entrepreneur who has 12 years of business experience prior to joining McKinsey in top management positions across multiple industries, including airline, banking, and pharma. He also built and ran a greenfield gypsum business in Morocco that became a leading player in North Africa.

Education

HEC Lausanne
MS, banking, finance
BS, finance, management