الرجوع إلى

كريستيان ستوير

شريك، أبوظبي
يقدم كريستيان المشورة للعملاء من القطاع المالي والقطاع العام بشأن موضوعات التكنولوجيا والتشغيل؛ من التحول الرقمي وعمليات الدمج إلى مقدمة عن أسلوب الإدارة الرشيق والـ" DevOps"، ليزودهم بما لديه من الخبرة العميقة والعالمية في مساعدة المؤسسات الرائدة على تحديث أنظمتها وهياكلها.

لمحة عن كريستيان

كريستيان شريك لماكنزي في أبو ظبي. وقد عمل على وجه خاص في قطاع الخدمات المالية في جميع أنحاء أوروبا وإفريقيا والشرق الأوسط، وأسهم لدى العملاء في تنفيذ برامج تحويل تقنياتهم وعملياتهم. وهو أحد رواد ماكنزي للتكنولوجيا في الشرق الأوسط وله دور جوهري في أنشطة الشركة في مجال الأنظمة الأساسية وهندسة النظم والإدارة الرشيقة والـ " DevOps".

ومن الأمثلة على أعمال كريستيان مؤخراً:

  • تأسيس بنك رقمي في الشرق الأوسط من خلال تقديم منتجات وخدمات جديدة، إنشاء رصيد تقنية حديث، تحويل إرثه، وتقديم طرق عمل جديدة، منها التفكير التصميمي والـ" DevOps".
  • دعم عملية تكامل ناجحة بين مؤسستين ماليتين وفق مستوى تآزر فوق المتوسط، مع التركيز على تطوير تكنولوجيا المعلومات والعمليات، بما في ذلك تحديد إمكانات التآزر، ووضع خارطة طريق للتنفيذ، ودعم ذلك التنفيذ.
  • وضع نهج تبسيط المنتجات لشركة ضمان ائتمان عالمية، من خلال البناء على تقييم نظام إدارة السياسات المشتركة.
  • الارتقاء بمستوى تقديم خدمات تكنولوجيا المعلومات في شركة تأمين عامة أوروبية كبرى، من خلال تطبيق أسلوب الإدارة الرشيق على نطاق واسع ومن خلال تحويل نموذج التشغيل وإدخال بنية ذات سرعتين.

قبل الانتقال إلى منطقة الشرق الأوسط في العام 2019، عمل كريستيان لدى ماكنزي ديجيتال في ألمانيا، حيث مارس دوره الاستشاري للمؤسسات المالية بشأن تحسين مستوى التكنولوجيا والكفاءة التشغيلية لديها، وتطوير نماذج التشغيل الخاصة بها، وتنفيذ أسلوب الإدارة الرشيق وتطبيق الـ" DevOps"، ودعمها في تحديث أنظمتها وهياكلها.

يجيد كريستيان التحدث بالإنجليزية والألمانية.

الأعمال المنشورة

"نهج عملي لتمكين مدراء أنظمة المعلومات من إدارة تكاليف تكنولوجيا المعلومات خلال أزمة كوفيد-19"، ماكنزي آند كومباني، أبريل 2020

" عقب انتهاء الموجة الأولى: كيف يمكن للرؤساء التنفيذيين للمعلومات اجتياز أزمة فيروس"، ماكنزي آند كومباني، أبريل 2020 

"التحول إلى بنك رقمي"، ماكنزي آند كومباني، أبريل 2016

المؤهلات التعليمية

كلية IESE لإدارة الأعمال
درجة الماجستير

جامعة ريغنسبرغ
دبلومة أنظمة المعلومات

Back to

Christian Stüer

Partner, Abu Dhabi
Advises financial and public sector clients on technology and operation topics—from digital transformation and mergers to agile and DevOps introduction—bringing deep and global expertise in helping leading organizations modernize their legacy

About Christian

Christian is a partner based in our Abu Dhabi office. He has worked extensively in the financial industries across Europe, Africa, and Middle East, supporting clients in transforming their technology and operations. He is one of the leaders of McKinsey Technology in the Middle East and is core to the firm’s work on platform and architecture, agile, and DevOps.

Recent examples of Christian’s work include the following:

  • building up a digital bank in the Middle East through introducing new products and services, setting up a state-of-the-art technology stack, transforming its legacy, and introducing new ways of working, including design thinking and DevOps
  • supporting the successful integration of two financial institutions with above-average realized synergies, focusing on IT and operations, including defining synergy potential, designing implementation roadmap, and implementation support
  • developing the product simplification approach for a global trade credit insurer by building on the assessment of a common-policy admin system
  • transforming the IT service delivery of a large European public insurance company to introduce agile at scale by transforming the operating model and introducing a two-speed architecture

Before moving to the Middle East in 2019, Christian was part of McKinsey Digital in Germany, where he advised financial institutions on improving their technology and operational efficiency, transforming their operating models, introducing agile and DevOps, and supporting their legacy modernization.

Christian is fluent in English and German.

Published work

A practical way for CIOs to manage IT costs through the COVID-19 crisis,” McKinsey & Company, April 2020

After the first wave: How CIOs can weather the coronavirus crisis,” McKinsey & Company, April 2020

Becoming a digital bank,” McKinsey & Company, April 2016

EDUCATION

IESE Business School
MBA

University of Regensburg
Diplom, business information systems