روبندر كوشار – مدير تطوير كفاءات العملاء – الشرق الأوسط

مركز ماكنزي الشرق الأوسط لتطوير كفاءات العملاء

نمزج بين الخبرة والدراية العميقة بالمنطقة وعروضنا المبتكرة بغية مساعدة عملائنا في تجاوز أصعب التحديات التي تواجههم.

يُشرف مركز ماكنزي الشرق الأوسط لتطوير كفاءات العملاء على تنفيذ مناهج معدة خصيصاً وتحليلات موحدة ورؤى تنطلق من خبرات محلية وترتكز على علاقاتنا الوثيقة بعملائنا في المنطقة. كما ينتشر أفراد فريقنا من المتخصصين في المعرفة، والذين ينتمون إلى أكثر من 10 جنسيات، في كل من الإمارات العربية المتحدة وباكستان والكويت وقطر ومصر. وهو فريق تتنوع اختصاصاته ما بين اقتصاديين ومهندسين وعلماء اجتماع ومختصي اقتصادات قطاع الصحة وإحصائيين ومحامين ومحللين ماليين وخريجي إدارة الأعمال ومهنيين ذوي خبرات في القطاعات والصناعات بالأسواق المحلية.
أمكننا تأسيس تخصصات حديثة متطورة في القطاع العام وأنظمة الرعاية الصحية. ويخدم مركزنا الإقليمي للكفاءة في مجال التوظيف والمشتريات العديد من العملاء عبر قطاعات متنوعة. كما نزودهم بالأبحاث والتحليلات في قطاعات جوهرية؛ مثل قطاع تجارة التجزئة والقطاع المصرفي، علاوة على قطاعات السفر والسياحة ومشاريع البنية التحتية. ونمثل جزءاً لا يتجزأ من شبكة ماكنزي لتطوير كفاءات العملاء، ونتعاون بشكل وثيق مع خبراء الصناعة والممارسات الوظيفية في جميع أنحاء العالم.

+150

مشروع لصالح العملاء سنوياً

+200

مطبوعة في مختلف المعارف

+40

مجال خبرة

العمل لدى مركز ماكنزي الشرق الأوسط لتطوير كفاءات العملاء

مركز ماكنزي الشرق الأوسط لتطوير كفاءات العملاء هو مكتب ريادي يتعامل مع العملاء بشكل مباشر. يوفر العمل لدى ماكنزي فرصًا لا مثيل لها للتعاون مع أفراد استثنائيين في تنظيم مشاريع ذات أهمية عظيمة، لا سيما في القطاع العام. ستعمل على حلّ التحديات التي تواجه العملاء وتنمو وتبتكر وتساعد على تشكيل مستقبل منطقة الشرق الأوسط.

يضم مكتبنا نخبةً من أفضل الخريجين والاختصاصيين الأكفاء من خلفيات شخصية وتعليمية ومهنية متنوعة. ويقوم موظفونا برسم مسارهم المهني الخاص الذي يوافق اهتماماتهم وأهدافهم، وذلك بدعم من فرص التعلم والتطور المهني منقطعة النظير. نستقبل كافة الطلبات المقدمة من الأشخاص الشغوفين بالتنمية الشخصية وخدمة العملاء والتأثير الاجتماعي.

العمل معنا كاستشاري مختص

يُعدّ مركز ماكنزي الشرق الأوسط لتطوير كفاءات العملاء مقرا للعدید من المستشارین المختصین بالمعرفة. حيث یُنشئ المستشارين ھیئة المعرفة التابعة للشركة وفقًا لمجال خبرتھم. كما يعملون مباشرة مع العملاء والفرق الأخرى لتطبيق هذه

المعرفة في مشاريع العميل. وعلى اعتبارهم خبراء في اختصاصهم، يقدم المستشارون مجالات وأدوات وأصول ملكية متقدمة، لتشكل بدورها القدرات المعرفية لدى العملاء والشركات.

للمزيد من المعلومات حول دور ”استشاري مختص“، يرجى زيارة صفحة مركز ماكنزي لتطوير كفاءات العملاء

Rupinder Kochhar – Director of Client Capabilities, Middle East

McKinsey Middle East Client Capabilities Hub

We combine deep regional expertise with innovative proprietary offerings to help our clients solve their toughest challenges.

McKinsey Middle East Client Capabilities Hub incubates and fosters tailored approaches, standardized analyses and local insights that are deeply embedded in our client engagements in the region. Our diverse team of knowledge professionals representing 10+ nationalities is based across UAE, Pakistan, Kuwait, Qatar and Egypt. It includes economists, engineers, social scientists, health economists, statisticians, lawyers, financial analysts, business management graduates and professionals with industry experience in local markets.
We have built cutting edge specializations in public sector and healthcare systems. Our regional center of competence in procurement serves clients across multiple sectors. We offer targeted research and analysis in priority sectors such as retail, banking, travel, tourism and infrastructure. We are an integral part of McKinsey’s Client Capabilities Network and work closely with experts from industry and functional practices across the world.

150+

client projects per year

200+

knowledge publications

40+

areas of expertise

Working in the McKinsey Middle East Client Capabilities Hub

The McKinsey Middle East Client Capabilities Hub is an entrepreneurial, client-facing office. A career here is an opportunity to collaborate with exceptional people on projects with historic significance, particularly within the public sector. You will problem solve with clients, grow and innovate, and help shape the future of the Middle East.

Our office includes top graduates and talented professionals from diverse personal, educational, and professional backgrounds. With the support of our unparalleled learning and professional development opportunities, our people chart their own path based on their interests and goals. We welcome applications from people who are passionate about personal development, client service, and social impact.

Working with us as a Knowledge Professional

The Middle East Client Capabilities Hub is home to many of McKinsey’s knowledge professionals. Knowledge professionals build the firm’s body of knowledge in their area of expertise. They work directly with clients and teams to apply that knowledge in client projects. As experts in their field, they advance topics, tools, and proprietary assets that shape the knowledge capabilities of clients and the firm.

To learn more about the knowledge professional role, visit our Client Capabilities Network.