GameChange Capstone Briefing: The recovery will be digital

Join McKinsey experts and CEOs and senior executives from advanced industries for the final session in our 2020 GameChange series.

COVID-19 has created a new sense of urgency for tech-enabled transformations in advanced industries. As industrial leaders prepare for further shocks ahead, this session will share concrete approaches for driving a fast, digital recovery.

Tuesday, November 10, 2020
09:00 am San Francisco / 12:00 pm New York / 5:00 pm London

The event will feature a mix of plenary addresses by CEOs and a panel discussion with senior executives. It will also include the launch of a digital compendium with insights gathered from the 7-part GameChange series, as well as the unveiling of our new Commercial Growth Platform.

This event is the final session of our GameChange series, which has convened more than 250 top industrial leaders. Learn more about the entire series of events and related insights here.

REGISTER

Captcha is Inavlid.

McKinsey & Company is committed to protecting your information. Your information will be used in accordance with the applicable data privacy law, our internal policies and our privacy policy. As McKinsey is a global organisation, your information may be stored and processed by McKinsey and its affiliates in countries outside your country of residence, but wherever your information is processed, we will handle it with the same care and respect for your privacy.