Skip to main content

COVID-19 – McKinsey Center for Government insight series

Join us on Tuesday, April 7 and Thursday, April 9

COVID-19 is a global humanitarian challenge. Addressing this challenge—and the practical implications for healthcare systems, the economy, and government—is everyone’s priority.

As communities navigate the crisis, many leaders are concerned about the impact of the pandemic on the public sector—and how best to respond.

Please join us for a special series on practical insights relevant to public sector leaders. On each webcast, we’ll share our perspective on the implications of COVID-19, and will discuss critical leadership questions related to the crisis.

We’re offering the following webcasts:

  • “COVID-19: How American states can manage the surge in unemployment services” – Thursday, April 9, 10-11am PT / 1-2pm ET
  • “Thinking about your Debt Roadmap through the crisis” – Thursday, April 9, 9am-10am ET/1-2pm GMT/ 8:30-9:30pm IST 

To register your interest: Please click the links to the right