Webinar

Insurance Agent Forum 2020

We are delighted to host the fourth annual Insurance Agent Forum, which will take place on November 5. For the past three years, we have welcomed a select group of senior insurance sales executives from around the globe to Amsterdam for a series of engaging discussions on the core trends, opportunities, and challenges in agent sales networks, as well as for opportunities to network and exchange insights informally.

To safeguard everyone’s health, this year we won’t be convening in Amsterdam, but instead will hold the forum as a remote session via videoconference, a format that will allow for a wider global participant group. This year's forum will focus on the state of the agency channel across the globe, with a particular focus on the “New Normal” in a post COVID-19 environment. The sessions will be interactive and feature guest speakers and participation from industry leaders.

The forum will take place from 08:00 a.m. – 10:30 a.m. ET / 2:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m. CET / 8:00 p.m. – 10:30 p.m. HKT on Thursday, November 5.

Participation in the Insurance Agent Forum is by invitation only, please fill in your contact information to request an invitation and we will get back to you shortly.

REGISTER

Captcha is Inavlid.

McKinsey & Company is committed to protecting your information. Your information will be used in accordance with the applicable data privacy law, our internal policies and our privacy policy. As McKinsey is a global organisation, your information may be stored and processed by McKinsey and its affiliates in countries outside your country of residence, but wherever your information is processed, we will handle it with the same care and respect for your privacy.