Skip to main content
GameChange 2020

GameChange: Resilient supply chain and procurement

Industrial value chains are increasingly global and complex, and supply chain disruptions are challenging to predict. As industrial companies prepare for the new normal, resiliency will be critical to long-term success.

While a short-term focus on survival is inescapable, best-in-class industrial companies are shifting to long-term thinking, leveraging next gen digital tools and advanced analytics to reimagine their supply chain, sourcing, and manufacturing strategies.

Join us in this session to learn how industrial companies are leveraging these next gen tools to increase resilience in their operations.

Tuesday, August 11, 2020
9:00 am San Francisco / 12:00 pm New York / 5:00 pm London

This event is part of our GameChange series, which convenes top industrial leaders to discuss tech-enabled transformations. Learn more about the entire series of events and related insights.

Register

*
*
*
*
*

McKinsey & Company is committed to protecting your information. Your information will be used in accordance with the applicable data privacy law, our internal policies and our privacy policy. As McKinsey is a global organisation, your information may be stored and processed by McKinsey and its affiliates in countries outside your country of residence, but wherever your information is processed, we will handle it with the same care and respect for your privacy.