Skip to main content
GameChange 2020

GameChange: Rapid revenue recovery

As leaders of industrial companies look to accelerate through the recovery, we researched trends that are transforming the marketplace.

Join us in this session to learn how industrial companies can look for granular growth pockets, reshape their go-to-market strategies in light of increasingly digital customer decision journeys, turbocharge ecommerce and drive value from pricing decisions backed by analytics.

Tuesday, July 28, 2020
9:00 am San Francisco / 12:00 pm New York / 5:00 pm London

This event is part of our GameChange series, which convenes top industrial leaders to discuss tech-enabled transformations. Learn more about the entire series of events and related insights here.

Register

*
*
*
*
*

McKinsey & Company is committed to protecting your information. Your information will be used in accordance with the applicable data privacy law, our internal policies and our privacy policy. As McKinsey is a global organisation, your information may be stored and processed by McKinsey and its affiliates in countries outside your country of residence, but wherever your information is processed, we will handle it with the same care and respect for your privacy.