Skip to main content

Coronavirus COVID-19 Tech Supply Chain Briefing: Situation, Impact and Resolution

Join us on Tuesday, 24 March at 11:30am Beijing / 12:30pm Tokyo / 9:00am Delhi

Coronavirus COVID-19 has affected communities on multiple continents and solving this health challenge is everyone’s priority. Across Asia, the outbreak’s impact has been felt even more acutely as COVID-19 causes severe disruptions on supply chains impacting labor, materials, service levels and cash flow. Tech supply chains in particular are facing massive disruptions due to their global connectivity.

For this reason, we would like to invite you to a special webinar hosted by our tech supply chain experts Martin Lehnich and Didier Chenneveau, to share our perspectives and insights on the key tech supply chain challenges due to COVID-19 and suggest potential resolutions and mitigation actions.

We are offering a session (45m for sharing followed by 15min for Q&A) via a virtual webcast on:

  • Tuesday, 24 March at 11:30am Beijing / 12:30pm Tokyo / 9:00am Delhi
  • Language: English
  • To register: Kindly click the link to the right

If you have any questions regarding this briefing or if there are any topics you would like to discuss before or after the webinar, please feel free to reach out to tech_supply_chain_briefing@mckinsey.com.